To check availability call
central reservations on
01706 630788 or:

  Book Online   Book Online

Wedding Open Days & Evenings

Our Wedding Open Days and evenings are informal and give you the opportunity to view the entire Hotel, see our newly refurbished bedrooms and Bridal Suite along with the top class facilities in Spa Naturel.

Our function suites will be prepared and fully dressed for a wedding, with different lay outs and Civil Ceremony set up also.

 

Wedding Open Days - 12pm - 4pm                          
Sunday 23rd June                                                   
Sunday 14th July                                                    
Sunday 11th August                                                
Sunday 1st September                                            
Sunday 27th October                                              
Sunday 24th November                                          

Wedding Open Evening 6pm - 8pm
Thursday 18th April
Thursday 9th May
Thursday 6th June
Thursday  4th July
Thursday 1st August
Thursday 12th September
Thursday  10th October
Thursday 7th November

Email our specialist

Wedding Planner 

h6631-sb1@accor.com 

or call the direct line 01706 516706

  Wedding Brochure

  Wedding Open Days

  Wedding Fayres

  Events Flyer 2019

  Image Gallery