To check availability call
central reservations on
01706 630788 or:

  Book Online   Book Online

Wedding Open Day's & Evening's / Wedding Fayre's

Our Wedding Open Days and evenings are informal and give you the opportunity to view the entire Hotel, see our newly refurbished bedrooms and Bridal Suite along with the top class facilities in Spa Naturel.

Our function suites will be prepared and fully dressed for a wedding, with different lay outs and Civil Ceremony set up also.

 

Wedding Fayres
Sunday 5th January
1pm to 4pm
Wedding Open Day  Wedding Open Evenings
1pm to 4pm 6pm to 8pm

Sunday 23rd February

Thursday 6th February
Sunday 29th March Thursday 12th March
Sunday 19th April Thursday 9th April
Sunday 17th May Thursday  7th May
Sunday 21st June Thursday 4th June
Sunday 26th July Thursday 9th July
Sunday 23rd August Thursday  6th August
Sunday 20th September

Thursday 10th September

Sunday 25th October Thursday 8th October
Sunday 15th November  

 

Email our specialist

Wedding Planner 

h6631-sb1@accor.com 

or call the direct line 01706 516706

  Wedding Brochure

  Wedding Open Days & Fayre's

  Wedding Fayres

Events Flyer 2020

  Image Gallery